Who's Who

Proprietor
Jack W. Schlatter
Phone: 707-963-2225
Fax: 707-963-1949
jschlatter@merryvale.com

President & CEO
René Schlatter
Phone: 707-968-3417
Fax: 707-963-1949
rschlatter@merryvale.com

COO
Mark Evans
Phone: 707-968-3482
Fax: 707-968-3482
mevans@merryvale.com

Vice President – Production
/ Senior Winemaker

Sean Foster
Phone: 707-968-3472
Fax:707-252-8092
sfoster@merryvale.com

CFO
Patrick Dolim
Phone: 707-968-3426
Fax:707-252-8092
pdolim@merryvale.com

 

 

Sales Team

National Sales Manager
Thomas Reese
Phone: 714-785-4114
Fax:707-963-1949
treese@merryvale.com

Export Director – Europe & Asia
Freddy Wohnrau
Phone: 41-21-925-2809
Fax: 41-21-925-2800
fwohnrau@merryvale.com

Pacific Region
Sales Manager

Perry Croft
Phone: 707-484-6855
Fax:707-963-1949
pcroft@merryvale.com

West Region
Sales Manager

Sissy Strope
Phone: 805-490-9463
Fax: 707-963-1949
sstrope@merryvale.com

Central Region
Sales Manager

John Kraushaar
Phone: 703-609-9062
Fax: 707-963-1949
jkraushaar@merryvale.com

South Central Region
Sales Manager

Barbara Messer
Phone: 972-567-9373
Fax: 707-963-1949
bmesser@merryvale.com

Northeast Region
Sales Manager

William Rhodes
Phone: 516-462-2971
Fax: 707-963-1949
wrhodes@merryvale.com

Southeast Region
Sales Manager

Phil Corrente
Phone: 970-988-3851
Fax: 707-963-1949
pcorrente@merryvale.com

Sales Support Staff

Marketing & PR
Toni Hunt
Phone: 707-968-3416
Fax: 707-963-1949
thunt@merryvale.com

Marketing Assistant / National Sales Support / Trade Visits
Zena Hunt
Phone:707-968-3410
Fax: 707-963-1949
zhunt@merryvale.com

Accounting & National Sales Administration / Purchasing
Tara Rodriguez
Phone: 707-968-3420
Fax: 707-963-1949
trodriguez@merryvale.com
purchaseorders@merryvale.com